Second Glance

I just ran across this photo of Me and Michael Jackson’s big brother Jackie in the Vegas opening of Michael’s Cirque du Soliel show.

Looking back at photos from this night, I cant tell you why I was hesitant about this dress. It’s no secret that I adore feathers and I love the cream color with all of it’s embellishments (Sue Wong BTW), so why was I so indecisive? Did I mention I was in Vegas?! I could’ve made the hair bigger, the eye smokier, and the heel higher..lol.

All in all, It was a beautiful night. The entire Jackson family was there including Michael’s mom and kids, I had front row seats and Cirque knows how to put on a show… Who’s Bad?

Leave a Reply

