Vinyl and Cassette tapes. 90’s Fashion Rocks Hard!

Just in case you didn’t believe the 90’s were back..
I have to honestly say I’m loving how the nineties have made it’s way into fashion again, although I pray some things stay buried (baggy Jeans).
Yesterday, I grabbed my dear friend, rapper/actor Davetta Stone and played around with the camera.
I’m rocking a textured cream, off the shoulder number while Davetta serves flyness in a color blocked fitted dress with over sized earrings.

Fashion makes it fun to leave the house!

image
image

Leave a Reply

